Crowdfunding Spotlight: Warboard gaming mat Kickstarter

23 Sep

This KS nearly slipped through quietly, the Warboard from warsmith. As you can see, it’s a folding modular board made in the same way as board game boards. I like the idea personally, only I wish more were done like this for 15mm gaming (Well, you knew that I was going to say that, right?!)

It’s a bit on the pricey side, but I reckon you’d get plenty of service for your cash with these in your 28mm games. If I were a 28mm gamer, I’d be in for a few of them, sadly I’m not, but love the thought of instant scenics like this.

Check it out if you think it could be just what you need!!!

Warboard, the innovative gaming mat by Steve @ Warsmith.co.uk — Kickstarter.

Enhanced by Zemanta

One Response to “Crowdfunding Spotlight: Warboard gaming mat Kickstarter”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Crowdfunding Spotlight: Warboard gaming mat Kickstarter | Warsmith - September 23, 2013

    […] Crowdfunding Spotlight: Warboard gaming mat Kickstarter. […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.