Skulltaliser Update (and you can buy me a coffee if you like!)

19 May

So, it’s that time again to show you where we are on the mighty Skulltaliser chart at this point in time.

So, we’re at $59 so far. Will we reach the goal by the end of the month? I would say so.

One thing you can do to help is buying me a coffee! Yes that’s right, you can help by showing your appreciation by buying me a cuppa joe! Ko-fi is an easy way to support creators (such as myself) and is simple to use.

Just click the link (either at the side bar of this page, or the link below) and it’ll take you through to our very own page where you can do so (all proceeds to the skulltaliser total)

(thanks to Dagger & Brush for this idea!!)

More from the Skulltaliser later…

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.