Bug Hunt Corridors by Fantasy Arc Kickstarter

13 Jan

Bug Hunt Corridors by Fantasy Arc — Kickstarter.

I would sell my grandma for a set of these! Seriously, these are way cool scenics being offered on KS at the moment.

The point is I really would have to sell my Granny, or an organ to afford enough to get a full enough set!

They are really good, don’t you think? Still, I recommend that if you do have some cash to splash, you couldn’t do far wrong with a set, they are among the best laser cut terrain I have seen. I can imagine this could inspire you to new ideas for 40k, Infinity and any other games with a scifi theme. Your Aliens will thank you for it.

I hate you Kickstarter for showing me things I like, but can never afford!

TTFN

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 Responses to “Bug Hunt Corridors by Fantasy Arc Kickstarter”

  1. Brummie (Simon Q) January 13, 2013 at 6:53 pm #

    If these where 15mm I’d be all over them dammit!!

    Like

    • grimace73 January 13, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

      Maybe they might do you a set in 15mm? After all, all they’d need to do is reduce the pattern on thinner board! I agree they should be in 15mm, maybe I could afford some!!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.