THE OGGAM PDF, PROGRESS…

24 Aug

I have about half of it done now, oh and yes I know I said it was going to be finished at the weekend, but it is proving a little harder to do. I do have a part book done which I think I will pop on the website a little later today, although its not done, it gives a good flavour of the oggam. I will endeavor to finish the rest of it as soon as I can. 

On another note, there is only 12 days left, I do realise that I won’t probably achieve funding from indiegogo, but hey shit happens, I will just continue to plod on with my campaign outside of that. Maybe try some other idea to get them made. Its all good anyway. Don’t worry too much!

I will post a link later for the first draft of the book for folks to have a look at, so i’ll come back then!

TTFN!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.