Guess who’s back? The Return of the Skull!!

24 Mar

Well, long time no post! Yes I’m back. Yup, it’s been a long time since I was here to post, so I thought it was time to get back into the old blogging and let you know what I’m up to.

I suppose I’ve been putting off doing a revamp on this site, and yes it’s been long overdue, not that I’ve been sitting idly by doing nothing, I have been busy, writing lots, planning lots. That is planning the next step in the Grinning Skull’s world domination plans. Well, maybe not a world takeover, more like the next solid marketing plan.

So, I’ll be posting here regularly, letting you know what new releases in the growing range of PDF RPG & wargames products, random musings, Sculpting progress (Maybe) and a host of other stuff like the usual Grinning Skull material you might have been used to in the past.

You’ll be seeing the site change over time, new graphix, content and links, probably lots of advertising too (hope you don’t mind too much) but, to inject new blood here, I really am hoping to take it to new directions.

I’ll admit, I realise that I probably have lost readers and subscribers in my absence, but not to worry, plans are afoot to get readers back into the fold. All I can say is that if you were a regular here, I’m sorry, can’t be helped though, you know how stuff happens in life and I have had stuff to cope with that has put this site second to the real world.

So, here’s to the rest of 2017. Stick with me….

 

Leave a Reply

