Flogging some tat…Check out my ebay auctions!!

4 Apr

Hello my blog reading chums…

Second of the blog posts today seeing as I have a bit of time to write about something,  I’m selling some tat over on ebay, some of which is miniature related, so I thought some of you might care to take a browse.

DSCF4019

28mm Slitheen Miniatures!!

 

There’s some 28mm Weird war 1 germans, some Squigherders, 15mm witches, 28mm Slitheen, a bit of vintage ral partha and Skeletons, plus other odds and sods.

Also theres an incomplete D&D boardgame, the Legend of Drizzt, packed full of plastic miniatures (a nice balrog, troll and dragon are in there, as well as loads of quite nice figures!) and interlocking floorplans.

Take a look by going here: Check out my tat!!

I’ll be sticking more miniatures and stuff on over the weekend, so I’ll let you know if there’s anything that might tempt you…!

 

Leave a Reply

