Well, New year and back to business as usual…

9 Jan

Hello all, I’m back now,and hoping to get concentrate on getting things back on schedule here on the blog. I’ve been taking it easy on the net, so I hope you aint’ missed me too much!

I hope that Santa brought you lot some good stuff, and that you ate your fill of turkey and Xmas pud!

I do enjoy the chance to refresh one’s lifestyle palette, so to speak, the whole way the new years resolution phase allows each of us to make a new start in our lives, however large or small that it may amount to. Even so much of these promises we make to ourselves fall by the wayside, we do owe it to ourselves to try the best to at least give it a try, nothing too much out of the comfort zone, but for those of weaker willpower, something easy and more achievable is probably best (Like many I know) Yes a new year is a great time to get setting goals.

Myself, I’m already getting back into the vibe with loads of new stuff on my workbench, I’ve been finishing lots of old part done projects, as well as a few new ones (I must admit things are getting done with some gusto, they are coming along with excellent speed!) I’ll be showing off some of these soon when I dust off the camera and take a few shots of the stuff.

I’ve been tackling my Oggam specific boards and pieces,  designing 28mm trolls and their kin, a 28mm dungeon board and bits, Mad Mecha guy scenery, Deluxe zombie mask madness and more. Lots of new ideas too for this year, a pretty mixed bag of stuff I hope to be sticking my fingers into, I hope you’ll be in it too for the ride.

Happy New year.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

