Zomtober: Week #3. Better late than never….

24 Oct

Zombtober

 

Ok, Ok, so I am quite a tad late with this weeks zomtober entry. Real life gets in the way of any hobbyist persuit and while I have had ample chance to get access to my computer, I’m currently dosed with the flu, a damaged knee and aching bones.

Never the less, I did manage to get a couple of likkle zomers done (excuse the pics, they are just ok, not great)

As usual, I’m working through the old glory/blue moon manufacturing 15mm zombies I got a while back.

DSCF3261

DSCF3264

DSCF3252

This time, we have the first crawler type I have in the horde, which I’ve made a bit more bloodied and gruesome, and the bare chested one which I adopted an easy brown/pale flesh gradient with minimal highlights. Easy and effective (plus saves messing around with tons of different pots of colour open etc)

I will be back with the last entry, all being well, on time on Sunday.

Later!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

