The Grinning Skull is nominated for a Liebster Blog award!

21 Oct

Here at the Grinning Skull, I’m happy to announce that we have been nominated for the Liebster Blog award, by Brick over at his blog “They are all against me!” I would like to send a message of thanks to him for this nomination, and accept it, even though I don’t really know much about it!!

I’ve read that its for up and coming new blogs, and as I have only been going for three months, I guess I qualify, and I’m humbled at the nomination!

According to what I have seen as far as I understand it, I have  to nominate five similar blogs that deserve a Liebster award.

I’ll have a think about that one and get back to you later with my nominations!

TTFN

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Responses to “The Grinning Skull is nominated for a Liebster Blog award!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Brilliant Blog Award « Brandon Bored - November 19, 2012

    […] [The Grinning Skull] The Grinning Skull is nominated for a Liebster Blog award! (thegrinningskull.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. Liebster Award The Girl in Yoga Pants - December 5, 2012

    […] [The Grinning Skull] The Grinning Skull is nominated for a Liebster Blog award! […]

    Like

  3. Grinning Skull Creative update, and we’ve scored 250,000+ hits… | The Grinning Skull - April 25, 2014

    […] [The Grinning Skull] The Grinning Skull is nominated for a Liebster Blog award! […]

    Like

  4. Birthday’s aint what they used to be…. | The Grinning Skull - July 31, 2014

    […] [The Grinning Skull] The Grinning Skull is nominated for a Liebster Blog award! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

