25mm/28mm Zombie/Ghost town terrain

17 Sep

I thought I’d let you all have a look at this that I made for 28mm wargames, I made it to fit a whole load of different genres so it would add more function to my available scenery/terrain. You should know by now, that I luurve them zomers, so did keep it in mind for zombie games mainly (I haven’t started collecting my 28mm zombies yet, still doing a 15mm buzz!)

Image

There are quite a few building pieces in my matching town (ruins, watchtower, crypt and graveyard and dwelling + bits) Like I said, while I’m on this buzz in 15mm, the other buildings I planned will have to wait. (too many ideas, not enough time to do em all!)

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
6 Responses to “25mm/28mm Zombie/Ghost town terrain”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 15mm.co.uk zombie size comparison « The Grinning Skull - September 21, 2012

    […] 25mm/28mm Zombie/Ghost town terrain […]

    Like

  2. 28mm Future Tank, scratch built from junk and card! « The Grinning Skull - September 22, 2012

    […] 25mm/28mm Zombie/Ghost town terrain […]

    Like

  3. Return of the unliving lead part III, 15mm naked Zomers!! « The Grinning Skull - September 24, 2012

    […] 25mm/28mm Zombie/Ghost town terrain […]

    Like

  4. 28mm/15mm Alien Man eating plant WIP « The Grinning Skull - September 26, 2012

    […] 25mm/28mm Zombie/Ghost town terrain […]

    Like

  5. Grim’s Modelmaking Tips 2: Another 10 Cheap or Free materials for scratchbuilding « The Grinning Skull - October 11, 2012

    […] think you will have any trouble getting something to fit your bill! Many of the windows on my zombie town street uses clear plastic this […]

    Like

  6. Zombie Dawn USE ME 15mm Rules Review « The Grinning Skull - November 4, 2012

    […] 25mm/28mm Zombie/Ghost town terrain […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

