Pendraken painting Competition 2013 starts today!

1 Feb

PaintLogo2013

You’ll be pleased to know that the Penraken annual painting comp officially starts today, and as you can imagine there are some great incentives for taking part, loads of prizes and potential bragging rights up for grabs!

I’ll be entering in a few categories (hopefully if I get it all sorted in time) and I expect the standard to be high as usual. I don’t think I’ll do badly, but there’s a few there who will give me a run for my money. I’ve never entered before so it’ll be a bit of fun in doing so, as they say its the taking part that matters!

If you want to take part, you’ll need to go along to the Pendraken Forum and make yourself a member, it’s a busy forum with most members there being very agreeable and helpful folks. Once you’ve joined, you’ll have to get hold of some lovely Pendraken 10mm minis (Just Pendraken figures I’m afraid) But you’ll have to be quick if you want to make an order, Leon and Dave are busy fellows so get your order in fast if you want to take part and get your stuff in time!!

I’ll let you have a peek at my competition entries here once they’re ready, and highlight some good entries I think are worthy of merit!

Visit the Pendraken Forum and get involved!!

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
One Response to “Pendraken painting Competition 2013 starts today!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 10mm Pendraken Sci-fi Minotaurs « The Grinning Skull - February 20, 2013

    [...] Pendraken painting Competition 2013 starts today! [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,382 other followers

